The CEED3 consortium consists of eleven European organisations across nine countries, bringing together leaders in the areas of monogenic diabetes, beta-cell biology, physiology, genetics of Type 2 diabetes, complications, exploitation of scientific discovery and education. 

1 University of Exeter Coordinator UK
3 University of Oxford UK
4 Lund University Hospital, Malmö Sweden
5 Jagiellonian University Medical College, Krakow Poland
6 Fundacio Privada Clinic per la Recerca Biomedica, Barcelona Spain
7 Université Libre de Bruxelles / Erasmus Hospital, Brussels Belgium
8 Institute of Molecular Systems Biology, ETH-Zurich Switzerland
9 Proteomika Spain
10 Folkhälsan Research Center, University of Helsinki Finland
11  Technical University Dresden Germany
12* Commissariat à l'Energie Atomique - Centre National de Genotypage (CEA-CNG), Evry France

(*Partner 2 was replaced by Partner 12 following the transfer of the Principal Investigator)